Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

As our client, you will have a team of highly qualified professionals working for you to provide you with the best coverage for you, your family, or your business. Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.
Jim Honochick, CIC, CISR

Jim Honochick, CIC, CISR

President

jim@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Faye Bruce

Faye Bruce

Manager, Administration

faye@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Jimi Honochick, MBA, CFA

Jimi Honochick, MBA, CFA

Vice President

jimi@yutzmerkle.com
610-537-5717

Antoinette “Toni” Barr, CIC

Antoinette “Toni” Barr, CIC

Manager, Operations

toni@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Joe Saeger, CISR Elite, CPIA

Joe Saeger, CISR Elite, CPIA

Personal & Life Insurance Consultant

joe@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Helayne Brindisi, CISR

Helayne Brindisi, CISR

Business & Life Insurance Consultant

helayne@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Robyn VanWhy, CISR

Robyn VanWhy, CISR

Personal Insurance Advisor

robyn@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Paige Hull

Paige Hull

Personal Insurance Advisor

paige@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Robin "Ellen" Papasian, CISR

Robin “Ellen” Papasian, CISR

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor

ellen@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Connie Zeo, CIC, CISR Elite

Connie Zeo, CIC, CISR Elite

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor

connie@yutzmerkle.com
610-868-8762

Sharon McAlpin, CISR

Sharon McAlpin, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor

sharon@yuztmerkle.com
570-421-7300

Nichole Hildabrant, CLCS, CISR

Nichole Hildabrant, CLCS, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor

nichole@yutzmerkle.com
570-421-7300